Skip to Links

Our Trustees

Bruce Kapferer

Professor, Bergen University, Norway

Honorary Professor UCL, Queensland

Currently the director of an EU financed project on egalitarianism at Bergen University

Piers Vitebsy

Head of Social Science at the Scott Polar Research Institute

University of Cambridge, England

Sally Wolfe


Medical Foundation for Survivors of Torture