Skip to Links

Our Trusties

Bruce Kapferer

Professor, Bergen University, Norway

Honorary Professor UCL, Queensland

Currently the director of an EU financed project on egalitarianism at Bergen University

Piers Vitebsy

Head of Social Science at the Scott Polar Research Institute

University of Cambridge, England

David Napier

Professor of Social Anthropology at University College London

Director of the Medicine, Science and Social Network

Sally Wolfe


Medical Foundation for Survivors of Torture